Posted by: Josey Lyne Payne, Esq. | May 14, 2010

Seven Things Tag Game

SoJo’s Sevens

I know this is a facebook thing, but I thought it would be fun to post it here too – sort of an ice-breaker, a get-to-know-SoJo post.  I hope you’ll all comment so I can get to know you, too.

Seven Things Bucket List:
1.  Live in the White Mountains
2. Get PhD
3. Hold Drin while he kisses the Blarney Stone
4. A wine tour in Tuscany
5. Own a beach/lake house
6. Make a wedding cake
7. Renew our vows

Seven Things I Can Do:
1. Cook
2. Paint
3. Sing
4. Love
5. Learn
6. Problem Solve
7. Write

Seven Things I Cannot Do:
1. Fail
2. Cowar
3. Live a lie
4. Run
5. Roller coasters
6. Settle
7. Not have pets

Seven Things that Attract Me to my Mister:
1. His smile
2. His hands
3. His sun tissies
4. His “car dance”
5. His appetite
6. His giving nature
7. His friendship

Seven Things I Say Most Often:
1. I love you
2. Look at that dog
3. Good morning/afternoon, Suburban
4. Do you know?
5. I miss you
6. Wanna sleep over?
7.  What’s up, buddy?

Seven Celebrity Admirations:
1. Meryl Streep
2. Diane Keaton
3. Jack Nicholson
4. Clint Eastwood
5. Adrian Lyne
6. Morgan Freeman
7. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Seven Favorite Foods:
1. Lobster
2. Flatbread’s Pizza
3. Fish & Chips
4. Donairs
5. Apple Pie
6. Fettucini Alfredo
7. Risotto

Seven People I think should do this, too:
The first 7 who comment on this post with their Seven(s) 🙂

Responses

  1. Seven Things Bucket List:
    1. learn to drive
    2. go back to school
    3. travel outside of Canada
    4. see as much of canada as i can
    5. live closer to the ocean
    6. meet tuck and layla
    7. stand on that platform that goes out over the grand canyon

    Seven Things I Can Do:
    1. cook
    2. write
    3. laugh at myself
    4. love
    5. organize
    6. forgive
    7. sing, so long as no one is listening

    Seven Things I Cannot Do:
    1. dance
    2. jog
    3. clean, housework sucks
    4. rollerblade
    5. make fudge
    6. see my best friend every day
    7. speak german

    Seven Things that Attract Me to my Mister:
    1. hands
    2. smile
    3. smell
    4. voice
    5. eyes
    6. that he kisses me on the forehead
    7. friendship

    Seven Things I Say Most Often:
    1. dude
    2. seriously?
    3. i love you
    4. YAY
    5. Georgia! Stop chewing that!
    6. hey man!
    7. Bill Covey’s office, Tracy speaking..

    Seven Celebrity Admirations:
    1. Meryl Streep
    2. Sandra Bullock
    3. Jack Nicholson
    4. Clint Eastwood
    5. Julia Roberts
    6. Morgan Freeman
    7. Susan Sarandon

    Seven Favorite Foods:
    1. lobster
    2. donairs
    3. dirty rice
    4. toast
    5. my dad’s pumpkin pie
    6. salmon
    7. scalloped potatoes


Leave a Reply

Categories

